CSPAAA Officers
Constitution & By-Laws
President's Letter
Past Commissioners
Alumni Award
Code of Honor
Visit the CSPAA Museum Website



Alumni StoreAbout CSPAAAHonor RollEducational FoundationEvents & Resources
CSPAAA Officers

The Connecticut State Police Academy Alumni Association is run by a group of dedicated officers and directors elected to serve by the association membership at its annual meeting.  A full description of the duties of the CSPAAA Officers and Board of Directors can be found in the

CSPAAA Constitution & By-Laws.  The slate of officers and directors for 2019-2020 are as follows:

Officers 2019-2020:
Sergeant Jerry Longo, Ret., President
Lt. J. Edward Brymer, Ret., First Vice President
TFC William F. McCasland, Ret., Second Vice President
TFC Theodore L. Wojtusik, Ret.,Third Vice President
TFC Ronald Nanfito, Ret., Fourth Vice President
TFC Leonard Widener, Ret., Treasurer
Trooper Gunnar Weglarz, Secretary

Board of Directors:

The following Board members hold terms expiring in May 2021:

TFC Tanya Campagnone
Sergeant Robert Gawe, Ret.
Sergeant Jerry Longo, Ret.

The following Board members hold terms expiring in May 2022:

Lieutenant Michael Hofbauer, Ret.
Lieutenant Marci Jean Youngquist, Ret.
Lieutenant J.Edward Brymer, Ret.
Sergeant Kenneth A. Barton, Ret.
TFC Theodore L. Wojtusik, Ret.

Appointed by the President:
TFC Ronald Nanfito, Ret., Sergeant-At-Arms

Sergeant Jerry Longo, Ret., Historian
The Honorable John R. Caruso, Legal Counsel

Top of Page
Designed/Developed by WebSolutions